Experiment 3

For this experiment I wanted to add more detail like Ian jepson does in his work. Jepson adds shadows and highlights in his work like Charles Burns with theses lines at the end of the shapes. I tried to do this on the clouds and add detail to them. I used photoshop for this. I created my own brush tool again. I found out that photoshop isn’t the best software  to be adding these details in. This is because they are so small the when you zoom in the image pixelates. Illustrator would be a better software to use because when you zoom in the image doesn’t pixelate and i could add smaller details.

Screen Shot 2017-04-19 at 15.34.56

SoundCity.jpg

Leave a Reply

